The Permission Slip My Soul’s Been Craving

Hey Friends! Today – on this lovely Tuesday – I am sharing a book to add to your “must read” list. I’m honored to be a part of Emily P. Freeman’s Launch Team for her new book Simply Tuesday – hot off the presses and available TODAY!

In a world that screams for attention at every turn, this book whispers the wisdom my soul’s been craving. Accepting that not all moments in life are glamorous or glittery somehow makes way for the mundane, but in the best possible way.

Emily’s words are the permission slip I’ve been hoping for – to celebrate ordinary and to embrace exactly where I am on my journey, without the pressure of comparison or the regret of incomplete to-do lists. She addresses relatable challenges in practical ways and shares her unique perspectives, inviting her readers to sit awhile and allow our souls to just be.

Simply Tuesday is more than a book… it’s a realization and a way of life. It is a beautiful blessing wrapped in poignant paperback pages!

IMG_1695.JPG

IMG_1697.JPG

IMG_1696.JPG

IMG_1698.JPG

IMG_1693.JPG

IMG_1694.JPG

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment