Calling All Superheroes – Reader Photo Challenge!

20140827-175447.jpg

This October, I will be sharing a series entitled “31 Days of Celebrating Your Superpowers!” This series will surface and celebrate the everyday, seemingly ordinary qualities that make YOU extraordinary. A superhero really!

But I NEED YOUR HELP! I want to showcase your photos of superheroes throughout the series! Share your pictures of you, your kiddos, or your pets dressed in capes and masks and ready to share their superpowers with the world.

You can email your pictures for consideration to me at triskellogg11@aol.com or message them to me via FaceBook. Please submit your pictures by September 20th.

Send your pictures and stay tuned to my blog for the October series and see your little superhero in action!

Up for the challenge? Dare to share!

I can’t wait to see what super pictures you come up with!

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

