Lazy Christian Tip of the Week

If you are lazy like I am, you may appreciate creative alternatives to traditional worship ways! I’m busy. You’re busy. But that doesn’t mean we don’t want to follow our faith. I am happy to share some of the simple ways that I have learned to follow from the freedom of my own couch and computer 🙂

Last week I shared my favorite Christian radio station, WAY FM. Hoping you had a chance to check it out! If not, take a peak at my previous post for the link to listen.

Today, I want to share with you my absolute favorite church ever. Elevation Church is based out of Charlotte, North Carolina and it is truly an amazing church. I live hundreds of miles away, I obviously cannot attend live. But they have a website, a live network, podcasts on itunes, and a mobile ap.

God… there’s an AP for THAT!!! For the mobile ap, just search Elevation Church from your ap store and download on your mobile device. You will love it as much as I do, I promise you!

To catch their Sermons to Go, just click below for options. We get our coffee to go. We get our lunch to go. Why not get your God to go???

CLICK HERE for Elevation’s Sermons to Go!

20130821-205655.jpg

Enjoy! Let me know what you think!

And stay tuned next week for a new Lazy Christian Tip of the Week…

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

